Archives

About Me

My Profile

Leave Me a Note

Join My realwomen Diaryring

Diaries I Read:

anniewaits

caela

starflowr96

artofliving

Draw the Girl

Journey of a Girl

Paralyzed with Happiness

Fussy

Suburban Bliss

Crazy Us

Mr. Ointy

Dooce

clarity25

sundry

stumblebee

DiaryLand

Thursday, Aug. 05, 2004 - 4:51 PM

Free Time

I�m a little ashamed to admit that possibly my favorite way to spend my free time is sleeping. I also love doing most anything with B, whether that�s just going to Home Depot together or taking a drive to the beach. I watch a little more TV than I should � strangely, my favorite shows seem to be those about murder � Law & Order and anything on Court TV. I�m also a sucker for Lifetime made-for-television movies and Real World marathons. I love to read and wish I spent more time doing so. Unfortunately, whenever I sit down to read I end up asleep. I am part of a book club that meets once a month, and that�s kept me reading a bit more. I enjoy making crafts � anything involving acrylic paint and hot glue � but don�t do it all that often. I�ve gotten pretty into scrapbooking in the last year or so, but I�ve recently fallen behind and need to get back into doing it on a regular basis. I also love shopping, but only with my mom.

0 comments so far

previous - next

Site Meter

Working at home - Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

Toronto - Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004

On the way to Toronto... - Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004

A Good Day - Monday, Nov. 08, 2004

Another letter - Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004