Archives

About Me

My Profile

Leave Me a Note

Join My realwomen Diaryring

Diaries I Read:

anniewaits

caela

starflowr96

artofliving

Draw the Girl

Journey of a Girl

Paralyzed with Happiness

Fussy

Suburban Bliss

Crazy Us

Mr. Ointy

Dooce

clarity25

sundry

stumblebee

DiaryLand

Thursday, Sept. 23, 2004 - 3:54 PM

As I must keep things brief today, let me just say that�

I�m Not So Happy About:
� My headache
� My neighbor telling me that Dixie �barks hysterically� for hours at a time when we�re not home
� The PL shopping center telling us they probably won�t have our space ready before the end of the year
� Hondo escaping from the house this morning before I left for work
� My house being a mess
� My car being a mess
� Having over three hours left before I can leave work
� Having to play softball tonight instead of vegging on the couch
� B being gone since yesterday morning
� B not coming home until tomorrow
� My co-worker bugging me about the newsletter
� Finding the cutest bumblebee Halloween costume for Dixie online for only $15 and the $7 they want to charge for shipping
� The discolored spot I found on my couch
� Being too busy to write a real journal entry

BUT�

I�m Happy About:
� The cute shower favors I�m making for Tripper�s shower tomorrow night
� The 18 miles I�ve logged this week
� Taking the day off from running tomorrow
� Spending my lunch hour at home on the couch rubbing Dixie�s tummy
� Tomorrow being Friday
� Sticking to WW this week
� My cute outfit today
� My hair being unusually straight the past couple of days
� B�s e-mail to say that he loves me

0 comments so far

previous - next

Site Meter

Working at home - Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

Toronto - Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004

On the way to Toronto... - Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004

A Good Day - Monday, Nov. 08, 2004

Another letter - Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004