Archives

About Me

My Profile

Leave Me a Note

Join My realwomen Diaryring

Diaries I Read:

anniewaits

caela

starflowr96

artofliving

Draw the Girl

Journey of a Girl

Paralyzed with Happiness

Fussy

Suburban Bliss

Crazy Us

Mr. Ointy

Dooce

clarity25

sundry

stumblebee

DiaryLand

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004 - 4:29 PM

Is anyone getting sick of my WW updates yet? I am.

I�m getting a little sick of the diet, period. It�s not that hard. It�s been pretty easy to stick to it. But I�m just tired of thinking about what I eat. I just want to eat what I want, when I want, and have as much of it as I want.

It does take a bit of the joy out of life sometimes. Like on Sunday, I would have enjoyed that Indian cuisine so much more if I could have eaten it with a clear conscience. And I�d have so much more fun drinking a few beers if I didn�t know they were two points each.

But alas, that�s life, I suppose. And I do look better. I feel better, too, to be completely honest.

I lost one pound this week. I�m glad to be losing weight again, but it�s a little depressing that I�m still one pound heavier than I was a couple of weeks ago. Oh well, I�ll just keep plugging along, and I guess if I stop losing weight, then I must be in the right range.

0 comments so far

previous - next

Site Meter

Working at home - Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

Toronto - Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004

On the way to Toronto... - Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004

A Good Day - Monday, Nov. 08, 2004

Another letter - Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004